Monday 11 December 2017   RSS

Contact

 

 

 

For information on the Media4us project please contact:

International coordination
Mira Media
Ed Klute
e.klute@miramedia.nl
Spyros Papastamatiou
s.papastamatiou@miramedia.nl
00 31 30 230 22 40

Česká republika
Multicultural Center Prague
Tereza Blahoutová
seminars@mkc.cz
www.media4us.cz


Nederland
Mira Media
Giovanni Massaro
g.massaro@miramedia.nl
00 31 30 230 22 40
www.wereldjournalisten.nl

Italia
Cospe
Camilla Bencini
bencini@cospe-fi.it
www.media4us.it


Belgique
Media Animation
Patrick Verniers
p.verniers@media-animation.be
www.media4us.be
 
 
Sverige
Glocal Community Voice
Safa Gursoy
gnttab@swipnet.se
www.media4us.se


United Kingdom
Migrants Resource Centre
Sara Wickert
SaraW@migrants.org.uk
www.media4us.org.uk


Deutschland
Grimme Institut
Aycha Riffi
riffi@grimme-institut.de
www.media4us.de


Magyarorszag
Szubjektiv
Akos Dominus
dominusakos@gmail.com
http://perspectives.blog.hu/
 

Media4US

Perspectives is the international website for the Media4us project. Media4us offers ethnic groups in Belgium, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Italy, the Netherlands, Sweden and UK the opportunity to express their visions on integration and participation. Media4us is co-financed by the European Integration Fund.
Recent Articles

EIF Logo